header.jpg

We at All Saints Lutheran Church are a diverse gathering of Christians called to provide a warm and caring community for all people. Through a variety of ministries, we equip believers and seekers to build bridges in order to respond to people's needs and interests by providing meaningful experiences with Christ.

We invite YOU to visit us, to worship with us, and to experience with us the warmth and caring that we share in the family of Christ here at All Saints!

Lenten Soup Suppers and Worship - Beginning the Wednesday after Ash Wednesday
Soup at 6:15 and Worship at 7:00

  • Ash Wednesday, March 5, 7 pm – “Broken Hearts,” Joel 2:12-14. 
  • Wednesday March 12 – “Broken Vessel,” Mark 14:1-9. 
  • Wednesday March 19 – “Broken Trust,” Matthew 26:14-25. 
  • Wednesday March 26 – “Broken Bread,” John 6:48-58. 
  • Wednesday April 2 – “Broken Promises,” Matthew 26:69-75. 
  • Wednesday April 9 – “Broken Justice,” 2 Corinthians 5:20-21. 

HOLY WEEK: Mid-week services at 7 pm; Sundays at 10 am

  • Palm Sunday, April 13, 10 am – “Broken Majesty,” Zechariah 9:9-10
  • Maundy Thursday, April 17 – “Broken Sanctuary,” Luke 22:39-48
  • Good Friday, April 18 – “Broken Curtain,” Matthew 27:51
  • Easter Sunday, April 20, 10 am – “Broken Seal,” Matthew 27:62-66